100 Free Andriod Apps For Radio Station
  • Starting June 20 .
    I will give away 100 Free Andriod Apps For Radio Station

• No Ads (you control the ads through tagging)
    • No overlaying ads
    • No hidden code
    • No reference to me
    • No Monthly fee or hidden cost
    • Just 100 % free and open source
    • No hidden condition
    • You will control your own development account
    • Compatible with lollipop and previous versions

Conditions

• you must be a non-profit in a underdeveloped or developing countries

• You must not have more than 2 paid staff and at least 5 volunteers (No Paid Executive or Owner)
    • You must have a stated objective of provide some form of assistance to the needy and poor

I am not looking any fame or fortune so do not contact me via email or otherwise  with any offer to pay me ( I work for free,)

I will tell you more as we approach the date

Okay why no IOS.

I am a open source developer and although I can provide that,I will not.

So remember please no emails just stay tune for all the details.

This is not an April fools Joke  its REAL

Post edited by Voisses Tech at 2015-04-28 18:22:31
    Anyone reading this a find it funny about my grammar , I make no apology ,Go get a translator.
    "The Problem with education today is that it takes a university degree to switch on a light bulb"
    "You learn from your mistakes but wise people learn from others mistakes avoid Making mistakes there is not sufficient rooms to make them"
    "Innuendo","If's","Assumptions" and "Fear" are for politician.Who,What,where,When and How are for those seeking knowledge and care about Humanity.
    "I might be in Mud but that does not Make me a Wild Hog(pig)"
    “Any intelligent fool can make things bigger, more complex, and more violent. It takes a touch of genius — and a lot of courage to move in the opposite direction.”
    "The only thing that remains constant is change itself"