× Warning! This forum is in archival status. New contributions may not work.
Schedule/Show
  • If I delete a show with a scheduled contents inside and then  i ricreate the show with a new content,  airtime play the old and the new content contemporany. How to avoid this? I need to delete the old content directly from DB?
    Post edited by Alberto Rossetti at 2018-08-30 17:29:06