Losing hair to install the newscoop 4.4.5 from composer.
  • Hello for all, its my first time here at Sourcefabric forum.

I have a Newscoop 4.2.4 (installed by .deb packages from official repository of sourcefabric) at EMC2.amazon what have some problems with misterious translations problems. Reading at github I get the idea to install the 4.4.5 version on new vm to transfer my newspaper and fix a lot of problems.

So, now I have more problems:

I create a new vm with ubuntu server  and tried to install the newscoop 4.4.5 from composer.

I read the https://github.com/sourcefabric/Newscoop instructions:

root@newvm:~# php composer.phar create-project sourcefabric/newscoop /var/lib/newscoop dev-master

and a lot of cups of coffee after  ...

- Installing symfony/monolog-bundle (dev-master 5151715)
        Cloning 51517152a608926ee6b40ed8cfbba1a708f0a14f

- Installing zendframework/zendframework1 (dev-release-1.11)
        Checking out /branches/release-1.11/@25046

[RuntimeException]                                                                                                               
      Package could not be downloaded,
      A    vendor/zendframework/zendframework1/composer.json                                          
      A    vendor/zendframework/zendframework1/LICENSE.txt  

A    vendor/zendframework/zendframework1/tests/Zend/Controller/_files/Helpers/NamespacedHelper.php                               
      A    vendor/zendframework/zendframework1/tests/Zend/Controller/_files/Helpers/Url.php       

svn: E155009: Failed to run the WC DB work queue associated with
         '/var/lib/newscoop/vendor/zendframework/zendframework1/tests/Zend/Controller/_files/Helpers',
              work item 1824 (file-install tests/Zend/Controller/AllTests.php 1 0 1 1)                          
    svn: E000002: Can't open file
        '/var/lib/newscoop/vendor/zendframework/zendframework1/.svn/pristine/7b/7b9ea7a513016db205edf6deb7bf81f4eaa3184d.svn-base':